Evocation of Cain: His Story

Hello all! Lately i’ve been practicing trusting my intuition and attempting to channeling spirits! Currently I’ve had some experenice with King Bael, but I decided to give Cain a try. @Micah motivated me to do this evocation based off of his own very evocation of Cain, so I wanted to see what I could get. I did a form of automative typing where I called upon him a few times and asked him to take over as I typed in my word document. This is what I got. Let me know if you sense validity and his energy through this channeling. Im still very new to all of this so advice, commentary, or constructive criticism is always appreciated. Hopefully this will be enjoyable/helpful!