Everyone likes free [CLOSED]

Would anyone like a free tarot reading? I’m a beginner but we all have to start somewhere. Started with my family already and results are pretty accurate. I should’ve been doing this shit. It’s a beautiful tool. STEP RIGHT UP!

8 Likes

Would love a reading

1 Like

I’d love to have one, thanks!

1 Like

If possible, thanks

1 Like

Yes, please.

2 Likes

I want a reading if there is space

1 Like

id like one

1 Like

I would love a reading to if possible. Thank you.
My question is what will it take to repair my relationship with V.

1 Like

I’d like one too, please

1 Like

Me please if you don’t mind

1 Like

Ah yes, right on time. I would love one if you are not full.

1 Like

Would love one if and when you have time!

1 Like

Can I have one?

1 Like

Gonna turn this question on you; would YOU like a free reading?

2 Likes

May I please get a reading?

1 Like

Sign me up :grin:

1 Like

I’ll take one please. I would like to know if my craft is improving.

1 Like

I would like a general reading. Thank you so much in advance :slight_smile:

1 Like

I’d like a reading.

My questions are as follows:

1. I am not sure what I should do for money. What is in line with my life’s purpose? Should I pursue the line of work I went to school for or do something else? What is something that would seem like a perfect fit for me where I’d never struggle for money again? How can I find the right people who could make things happen for me?