Emerald tablets of Thoth

So, I have read the emerald tablet of Thoth the Atlantean. They are really amazing and there are a lot of useful info there. What do you guys think about them?

2 Likes

The alchemy emerald tablet? I am studying alchemy so any input on that would be beneficial

No I mean the 12 tablets of Thoth. The alchemy tablet has been created by Hermes (the reincarnation of Thoth) if I’m not mistaken. In the tablets you can find easy ways for immortality (meditation 2 hours per day) and ways to have your memories of this life to the next, as long as many other secrets and words of power.

2 Likes

I have tried a word of power for astral projection and it works perfectly. Though I didn’t achieve it because it would be my first time and I got scared a bit for no reason. Though now I feel safer trying that. But that’s a story for another time

2 Likes

*as well as many other secrets

1 Like

Will you post a link please

Sure, give me a moment to find the page. Though you should read them at a time of day with a clear mind. King Paimon told me that whatever is in there is true. Because I asked him if Agartha and the reptillian race is real and he said yes though there are a lot more going on. The tablets will show you many secrets but be ready to face them. We are talking about secrets that the last king of Atlantis and greatest magician that walked this planet times found. So, I’m going to get the link

2 Likes

http://www.crystalinks.com/emerald.html

1 Like

Yes the reptilians are real I have read David Icke The Biggest Secret and I do believe in them now

In the tablets is written that the nagas were summoned by humans during the times of Lemuria in order to gain power

1 Like

Thanks for the link i cant wait to read it when I’m clear headed

You will learn probably everything in there. Secrets for alchemy and more. I think everyone should read them at least once. I will read them for the third time soon enough XD

2 Likes