Does Belial require a offering the first time you evoke him?

I read that when evoking the demonic Kings they require a offering when first evoked.

I did that the first time with king paimon but i just burned a whole incense stick for him.

I hear Belial likes more thoughtful or emotion attached offerings and of course blood so if he requires one before hand I don’t know what to give him.

I’m a little hesitant to offer some drops of blood when first working with a spirit because I always thought it kinda binds them to you. I don’t have any needles to prick my finger anyway. Also my state stops selling alcohol after 10 pm.

I don’t think Belial would just suck off all my energy but at the same time this is my first time working with him.

Does he require an offering first ? If so what is something he likes besides blood ?

4 Likes

You can evoke him with incense and ask him what he wants from you. He asks for different things sometimes.
I’ve given frankincense and dragon’s blood incense with success.

I’d agree, don’t feel you have to give blood on the first meeting.

3 Likes

@anon48957109 so I understand when you say “ ask him what he wants” you mean for just evoking him ?

I already have a good offering in mind for the task itself.

1 Like

Ya, and just offerings in general. Spirits usually know what you’re willing to give and what makes you uncomfortable. Most try not to push you because an offering doesn’t mean anything if it’s unwillingly given.

I’m glad you’ve got an idea already, he’ll probably like it don’t worry.

2 Likes

Belial takes all forms of offerings and sacrifices. If people tell you otherwise such as (he doesnt like blood or this or that) then they most likely are trying to influence your opinion, and chances are you are dealing with something else.

Theres a whole entire category of metaphysical knowledge on offerings and sacrifices.

Rule of thumb with Belial: You get what you give.

7 Likes