DNA for baneful magick

I am studying working and preparing for performing a Baneful Magick Death Spell on the man who seduced my twin daughters to marry him as 2nd and 3rd wives in his families Mormon polygamist cult- in which he basically kept them as prisoners and sex slaves, and horrible abuse nearly killing one of them during 10 years. We finally got them and their kids rescued, and he was found guilty of some felonies and has 7 years gov. housing. Which could easily be life sentence. However after 3 months into his sentence he already has his first parole meeting this month. and it sounds likely he will not do mandatory 7 years, just a percentage. Noone in our family wants him to ever get out, and the only way he should come out early is feet first and toes up with a slight outward tilt. This is not a petty issue, if and when he comes out, everyones futures are going to be in chaos. I failed my girls once before by not fighting hard enough to derail their youthful indiscretion, but now I am all committed, I would prevent it bare handed if I could- but my wife needs me for her dialysis nurse and 24/7 ‘dofor’. So I am relegated to as much baneful magick as I can and as many death spells as possible. I also have to use Baneful magick and reversal magick on his family as they have done a lot of ‘Mormon mojo’ on my and my family. but him first.
1 question is due to my deteriorating health, I am not sure how much violent screaming and activity and Emotion I can throw; too much and I land in migraine court- that could derail me for days. but I will do all I can. Also, if I plant some of his DNA in his effigy, like the sticky part of an envelope he licked, will that be good enough. Getting anything else will be really difficult, but I also plan to use his prison pic on the doll where his face should be

Just some thoughts