Did I experience/feel a spirit next to my face/ear?

Hi, my name is Ellie. I have introduced myself in the members forum. I’ve recently experience something that I need some help understanding.

A few weeks ago, I had a ritual cast on my behalf which involved an entity being call upon to help me with a request. This was cast by a very experienced and amazing person who was happy to help me.

I have no experience on casting or rituals etc.
We agreed the day of the ritual and I carried on as normal with my day. I went to work, came home, had my dinner and fell asleep.

I woke up around 4am to use the toilet and checked my phone. I received message to say everything was done.

As I was walking back to my bed, I felt an energy stood outside my bedroom door. And I could hear a distinctive noise that sounded like wind. It howled at me. But all my windows were shut and the sound was inside not outside the window.

I got into my bed and immediately, I felt this wind air like presence stood about a metre away at my door that rushed straight towards me. I couldn’t see anything. But I felt a heavy surge force of air blow into my left ear and it disappeared. I could feel the ear drum vibrating for a while after. I got scared, hid under my covers and eventually fell asleep.

Nothing has happened since then, nor have I felt anything around me. Life is normal and good. I’m happy and healthy but this experience was a bit scary.

Does anyone know what this was? Ellie :slight_smile:

2 Likes

It is an amazing set of signs both telepathic and physical. The signs you received indicates that a spirit of the east, a spirit of air has acceded to your requests whatever they may be.

2 Likes

That is great to hear. I did find it quite scary at the time, hence I just hid under my covers and closed my eyes really tight- it frighten me. I could feel my left ear drum vibrating for a while after this.