Death anxiety

Hi, so 2 weeks ago my dad died of cancer, which left me in a deep state of anxiety about my own death and health, i need answers i can’t sleep, eat and enjoy life, if i know, without a doubt that he his still somewhere, and that i may meet him in the afterlife, it would remove everything that hinder my life right now, it would be such a relief, does anyone of yall know how to contact him, or even see him ? Thanks

1 Like

I’m no expert but I’m thinking a spirit associated with Necromancy would help connect with your dad. Try Bune.

3 Likes

Thanks I’ll do some more research about him

This is not a recommendation or anything, i’m not incentivizing you to try anything legal or illegal… I assume you’re an adult.
What I would do if i was in your place and just wanted some relief and hopefully some answers NOW… what i’d do is try to find some DMT. Wouldn’t have to be ayahuasca, just some good old dmt.

1 Like

I’m sorry for your loss. I hope you can find peace soon.

3 Likes

I already have DMT, But for some reason most of the times i smoke it now it’s nothing short of hellish sooo
I decided to give it a few weeks before coming to mother aya again

I hope too, I’m miserable right now, i need strength and peace

1 Like

well gimme sum.
jk, but seriously. What are your practices?

1 Like

Practices i what way ?, i practice meditation a lot, but i didn’t actually do any rituals for quite a while, I’ve been so overwhelmed with so much things i didn’t want to squish any ritual, i wanted to have time, never had it sadly

Daily LBRP would probably help you. Try it for at least a week.

1 Like

Yeah i did it daily for a while and then when everything went south i stopped, I’m probably going to pick the habit again thanks

When things are tough what i tend to do is LIRP in the morning

followed by a few other rituals like middle pillar, bornless invocation, calling of certain angels to help with specifically things.