Confusion and Succubus/Incubus Aftermath? Help w/ a confused witch (Long post)

Hello, I am new on this forum as a user but have been reading/doing research through this website for a while. Like the topic says, I am having trouble with my succubus/incubus. To give a bit of back story, I have practiced magick for a few years on-and-off and started off with seeing elemental magick and serving deities as my calling. I am a freshman in college and have been dealing with burnout from school, old friends, my own identity, mental health, and relationships. I have been diagnosed with mental illnesses for a while and have used magick as a way to cope. Anyway, I was scrolling around the web and saw a joke to summon a demon lover a few days ago. (I know I am impatient) I laughed it off and I continued, then I started to think more on it and I ended up doing a mass amount of research on succubae and summoning. Before this I never dealt with spirit, demon, or (much) entity work other than through my altars and praying to my deities beforehand. I used to be so scared of this path and thought I would put my loved ones in danger so I never looked into it. After doing some researching, I found that with enough precautions my loved ones would most likely not be harmed and I was finding myself with a firing desire to have a spirit lover. As mentioned earlier, I have problems with identity, academics, relationships, and old friends. I am embarrassed to say that I ended up gaining the courage to do this amount of research in procrastination of studying for my finals (hehe burnout). I have recently come out as trans this year after hiding in the closet for what seems like forever. Before this I used to overcompensate with femininity and impressing others for approval to my old friends and have recently connected back with them after ghosting them. In this time of overcompensation, I got a lot of confessions from others and even entered a few relationships. In this time I worked with Aph