Choosing your ethnicity in your next incarnation

Does anybody know if its possible to reincarnatie as the ethnicity of your choice? I really have a desire to be Japanese in the next life

2 Likes

Admittedly, I’m not an expert in the subject, but I don’t think you can control what ethnicity you become in the next life.

Can anyone else here confirm or deny?

1 Like

Might be possible to request Gods who originate in that ethnic group to guide your soul to incarnate as one of “their people”

🤷

2 Likes

I think the best you could hope for would be to become a powerful enough magician so that you can forcefully take over the body of someone of Japanese descent upon death.

Of course, it is rightfully called the most dangerous magick because you will have to fight and banish the current spirit occupying said body, and run the risk of being displaced permanently or destroyed.

1 Like

The Rowan Tree Church (Wiccan) specializes in that type of magic as a community. They are in the State of Washington USA but their community is world wide and connects via the internet. You may want to check them out.

1 Like

That’s called force reincarnation right? It kind of scares because if you fail in destroying the spirit already in the body, you die spiritually which I assume would be permanent

1 Like

If it’s in accordance with your greater plan, yeah. I think you can.
Of course, I also believe that all of our lives are occurring simultaneously, due to the true nature of Time. So you might be able to meditate and find that life. Then you can answer your own question with certainty.

1 Like

Well these days people chose their gender so I don’t see what’s wrong with chosing your ethicity. I mean if the genitals we were born with mean nothing why should our dna mean anything ? (lol)

It doesn’t quite work that way.