Channeling a succubus

I did a hypnotic trace meditation for 15 minutes then I listened to a binural beat called dreamgasm 3 (succubus phantasmagoria) for 43 minutes all the while for an entire 43 minutes I was trying to channel my succubus an I notice several different sensations I felt during the channeling I first started to feel like both my arms and legs wanted to start moving on there own then a few minutes later that sensation of my limbs moving on there own went away then a few minutes after the first sensation while laying down then I start to feel a mild electrifying energy surge through out my entire body for the remainder of the channeling process there where several periods I felt the electrifying energy in my legs start to a mass heavy an intense bulid up of energy at least twice during the channeling the energy in my legs felt kinda thick but I’m trying to see other peoples experiences and check if I’m channeling her right since I’m a beginner

1 Like

May not necessarily be a succubus. I feel the same thing during a stage before astral projection.

I don’t know if there’s a right or wrong way to do it. I wish there was a structured guidebook, maybe succupedia could write one. But at the end of the day it’s still just a relationship, and all relationships are different. I think your succubus would appreciate you talking to her when alone, just about yourself and how you’re going. You’d probably feel something while doing that, some indication that she’s showing you she’s listening and feeling closer to you.