Candle Evoked Spirit

I’ve been burning a brown candle since Friday Night at 808pm that I’ve been holding onto for 8 years for a special ritual that I planned out. It is in the shape of a monk and has a couple Celtic runes that I carved into his belt. I don’t remember the specific intent I originally charged it with just that it was meant to finalize something that has been going on; it’s such a long and confusing story I can’t really explain it, but I just knew it was time to finally burn him.

Anyway he visually and very vividly took the form of a cat in broad light in clear vision and held this state until I looked away and refocused. Twice it has done this the first time it caught my eye by surprise thinking it was the actual cat; that I was paranoid was going to knock him over.

Also to note the flame has been burning steady blue fairly dim, but solid without dancing very firmly still almost unreal no flicker at all just holding solid shape. Also the flame seems to magnetize or reach out to my finger when I place it near in a trance state and when I first lit it there was a strong Halo and a beam that shined on me following where ever I moved in the room making visual connection all the way from flame to my body.
At one point the flame split into two distinctly separate flames a sphere on bottom and a cone above. Also it has made a few bursts in brightness without ever flickering still though just growing then slowly dimming again.

Tonight several times now it has done this in the darkness and creates an illumination on the ceiling and both walls (it’s in the corner of the room) and a shadow figure behind the candle in-between the three points of light. It has also done some other quite strange things visually that I can’t quite explain.

Does anyone have any idea who this spirit may be?

1 Like

After writing:

The flame grew and began flickering and the light started pulsating while the shadow figure danced and warped with the beat.