Can someone give me an incantation to summom duke sallos

hi im just new to this and im willing to learn…
i hope someone give me an incantation on how to summon DUKE SALLOS

Thanks

2 Likes

Whenever I do summonings, I use some incantations that E.A talked about in a video. I believe they work for any spirit. The video explains everything more clearly but if you can’t get to it, then :

4 Demonic Incantations To Conjure Limitless Power

#1. To Initiate or Enforce Spiritual Pacts(Tacitor expressed pacts)

“AlashTad Al-Ash Tal Ashtu”

#2. SummoningofAll Magickal Powers

“Itz rachu mantantu vespacha kaltamu
Itz ranta mant kala mant atzu belt tazu
Vaskalla itz rachu kantantu velchatza”

#3. To Rouse Vengeful Destruction

“I’chalaz Itz’rechel
Ahn’tal Ah’tan’tel
Regrezitahl
Me Vaskalla Pert’ent’itzu”

(Repeat this over and over, calling forth sick spirits of destruction, directing them through a link to your victim)

#4. ToSummonForth

“Etsel Mala’kel
Test’zel Sam’tan’el
Itz Retz Nama’tel
Itz Hel Asta’Rel
Kama’Kala,Kama’Kala
Kama’Kala Satan’el
(Spirit name) Kama
(Spirit name) Kala
(Spirit name), Kama’Kala Vel.
Me Vaskalla
Me Solvalla
Me Res’AllaAh’tan’tel

8 Likes

much appreciated… thank you

1 Like

hi…
i downloaded a sigil in google and printed it in a picture paper and put it in a silver metal color frame ? and put a red candles on sides is it ok? i hope anyone can help me…

5 Likes

Sallos may procure love and red is related (besides other “things”) to passion, so that’s fine.
In another thread you asked about the enn; it is “Serena Alora Sallos Aken”. And finally there would be a mantra: “Zaebos Saleos Zos”, to be repeated 7 times.

3 Likes

hmm thanks for the info…

anyway let me clear it about the enn… so i will say “Serena Alora Sallos Aken”.
after i say that? ill say “Zaebos Saleos Zos”, to be repeated 7 times.