Can angels do this?

I have a problem with falling into old habits. I keep letting history repeat itself. The same thing happens every 7 years… right down to the details lol. It might be different people, but they reflect the original people. Same hair color, eye color, personality type, etc.

And every time it happens, I let myself go. I just lose everything and start over.

The 7 year mark is coming up (it last happened when I was 13), I’ll be 20 in 5 months. I want to break the cycle.

Here’s the thing. I don’t want anything from them other than the motivation that I don’t have. I know what I need to do. I just need help getting to the mental state that I need to be in to do it.

I have found angels to be really useful for changing mental and emotional states.

If your seeing that kind of cycle I’d suggest getting an astrological chart done as you may have some stuff going thats influencing the situation in ways you don’t realize.

Not too sure what this means. I’m still new to world of magick. Could you elaborate?

And it’s happened twice already. The same events occur every 7 years, and it starts with the same scenarios every time. It always starts with a girl, and it gradually gets worse from there.

An astrological chart shows the planets influences on you. You would first get a natal chart as a baseline and then have a current chart made to compare the differences. You may find that you repeat cycles as certian planets are in certain alignments. The planets influence us and the things around us and if you know your chart you can predict when certain periods of your life will change. Perhaps you have a badly aspected Venus or Mars.

You wouldn’t happen to know who makes these charts do you?