Breakup jar spell

Hi
I did a breakup jar as per the instruction of a youtube channel. On the 10th day my candle was fully burnt off and it made a hole on the cap of jar. Since then the jar’s cap has a big hole and i am unable to shake it for now. What should i do now? I will be more than happy if someone help me in this regards. Thank you.

I’d accept it as a sign of non working spell, get rid of it, contact my entities and ask them what I did wrong and do it again.

Thanks for your valuable feedback. I am totally new in this magical world and didn’t work with any entities. I don’t want to bother any entity. Could you please help me by providing advice,direction? I need to do this very badly cz my ex cheated on me.

Then just dispose of your jar and do it again. But think what may have gone wrong the 1st time.

1 Like

Maybe you had doubts while doing the spell, don’t let any unnecessary emotions in the way of your spell. That’s why you had a hole in the jar, try doing the spell again. I hope it works out for you.

2 Likes

Okay. Please check the elements that i have right now. (White Vinegar, lemon, black pepper, chilli powder, chilli flakes, black mustered seeds, small pins, nails, white candle) last time i used only white petition paper. Should i use the same or add there photos? Tomorrow is the tuesday of waning moon. Surely I will do it on the mars hour.

If there is anything to do please do suggest. And please if possible give me some incantations for this spell.

Thanks all of you.