Banishing ritual to banish Jehovah

What’s a good banishing ritual that’s able to banish Jehovah and YHWH

2 Likes

Your constructed personal hate peformed in a personalized rite of blasphemy and desecration upon him and his systems.

This would be more personal and on my opinion more important

But this is effective enough also

1 Like

This didn’t really work, or at least it didn’t work for me it just pissed him off even more

So this can banish him because i have been fighting him for almost 8 months, and now i feel like I have gotten some liberation from him, but he seems to want to hurt me now because of it

1 Like

Youll need a spiritual force who guides and protects you that is oposed to him naturaly ideologicly and spiritualy.

I see it as a success because if it didnt work he even wouldnt be pissed to beginn with .But i understand this point of view either go with the advesary or do protection spells .

Dont stop fighting until you get ontop.
Use every possible tools at your disposal.

It isnt usually a one shot think like som many other thinks in this world and its many enedevours that follows.

1 Like

Yeah your right we ended up losing a fight after the many we won and we’re paying the price for it right now, and your right this isnt a one shot thing like most think thats what i though too at first but ended up getting badly hurt because it right im being guided to work with nature spirit and nature gods but dont know here to truly start with it

2 Likes

Just start with bringing this old conections and bindings down.Youll get after that succession much more clarity because you distanced yourself from its bad influences and veiling upon your soul spirit and mind.

1 Like

So, your saying to perform the ritual above for more clarity because my mind is clouded and i cant see my advantages because he keeps blinding me, and binding me and on top of that he keeps trying to instill fear into me to make me afraid of him

1 Like