Bad things keep happening to me

Is there a spell to stop this? I feel like I’ve been cursed my whole life.

Try the 33 day master protection ritual from the book Magickal protection by Damon brand I hope it helps. :slight_smile: :sparkles:

2 Likes

you can call Opfaal he is known to lift up the enchantment or release the curse

1 Like

@Gwydion22 @Divinelylost66 Thank you both for the suggestions! I am quite new to this world so I was a bit confused and needed some guidance. It seems like my whole life was just bad luck and misfortune, I thought I had to ask for good things to happen to me, but it honestly could be to just ask for the bad things to go away… I really appreciate the replies! Hopefully I can go back into this thread and update my progress. :slightly_smiling_face:

1 Like

I think more of a definition of “bad things” could help clarify things a bit.

You’d be surprised how often the “bad things” that happen are of our own doing in some way.

“I keep jumping off the roof of my house and breaking my legs…”

Evoking and seeking another entity to “fix” a problem you can fix yourself may not be well received, depending on who you are working with.

You’re right about that- I’ve just generalized it because I felt like it was a lot of different issues in my life that came from various origin.