Aza's Journal (barely coherent rambling)

For starters, I’m under orders to start this, I’ve recently put some major pieces of the puzzle together. I’m still fairly new to the LHP, never accomplished shit with the RHP, and Christianity left me feeling empty (never knew the extent until I found MY path). There are no real words to describe what I believe succinctly, frankly, it’s not even meant to be expressed verbally, but I’ll give it a shot.

There has only ever been one God (for lack of a better term), and all Gods are One, the differences are based in how our individual minds interpret the information. That’s not to say any other Gods don’t exist, but on some higher level, they’re all one in the same, perhaps fragments, or aspects, split off to keep from throwing off some sort of greater balance, the words used here are more or less irrelevant, so long as you understand the concept.

Thus, Abrahamic faiths are just as valid, only THEY’RE the ACTUAL “devil worshippers”. They obviously represent the aspects of “God” that would see us destroy ourselves for no purpose other than it’s amusement, and while I believe duality is a lie, polarity most certainly exists, and the Abrahamic religions are the negative polarity, for obvious reasons. Through the works of these religions: Christianity, Judaism, and Islam (to name the main ones), any method humans may have to “look God in the eye”, so to speak, is (ideally) punishable by death. Literally, making every other deity, and entity out to be demons. Thankfully, science is on our side (by which I mean, science doesn’t make assumptions, is not subject to deception, and is only interested in what it can prove), and the law now only recognizes what is scientifically quantifiable. So no more witch hunts (at least not government sanctioned).