Attachment -my new conclusions

Attachments and the process of self actualization
In the process of personal evolution weather it be by small installment or a leap here & there, there is always an attachment. Even when thinking that the past achievements or wrongs when in coming to notice that that thing or career that took all of every drop of blood inside just to to get to the point of “getting good” or being recognised that is an attachment in and of itself, a point of pride and why not but when an event occurs and you “loose” it or are unable to pursue that passion of love and pain because you Can’t then that still same Thing of being attached to is no longer a point of pride it becomes a point of grevious sorrow and instead of being a fond jewled memory and all that blood poured into this goal this adventuring fire just bleeds blisters…
Perception.
On a background so that I make some sense:
In my 20’s i studied a double major in music studied 2 instruments with 6hrs day on my second instrument. Yes my life was advanterous career options music has always been my passion… so what happened.
A series of tragic events wherein I really just lost it. [(Pregnancy & childbirth didn’t help)]
My point after all this emotive coloration is simply attachment.
I have moved forward and considered myself no longer attached to this and gotten to the point where i can listen to violas orchestral and opera -even operetta- with enjoyment and less analysis of how the music is performed and better yet the bloody stirings of disappointments that I was so proud to have come so far in letting go of. Note how emotions and intelectualizing are also attatchements.
So by further clawing my to actually elucidating my Topic’s point besides my dancing around it with my overdone use of adjetives in picturesque form I am continuing to side step my purpose.