Are they trying to reach me?

Hey everyone!

I just wanted to know what you guys think, as I am very new at this. I’ve been wondering about something and would like to know what the more experienced amongst us think.

So, about of week ago I tried to evoke both Amon and Sallos. I asked them to do something for me. At first with Amon I got “sort of a feeling” but not to intense. With Sallos though, I had an overwry feeling of… ? I don’t know, warmth I guess? It just feel so soothing and relaxing. But with both the first time a tried, was the only time I could actually “feel” something. After that, when I use their sigils/enns/songs… nothing!

Its kind of frustrating for me, as I don’t know if the connection is actually made, if they heard me and are working on it…?

But for the last week or so, I have been getting frequent headache’s. I suffer from migraines, but this headache is definitely not that, I would know. These headache’s pop when I think about them, or when I try to meditate on them. Also afterwards I get extremely tired, like drained of energy and just wanting to sleep.

Could this be one of them or even both of them trying to reach out to me and tell me something?
Its frustrating, because obviously I am not (yet) able the hear them, should it be them trying to reach me. Which actually is all I need from them, to just let me know that “yes, we are working on it”. Which would help me let it go for now and just sit back, rely, knowing that my results are coming soon. But not being able to understand what’s happening and not knowing if and what they are trying to tell me ( if at all), just keeps my mind in constant state of flux.

I’m very curious what you guys think about this. As I said, I quit new to this, so all you guys’ input is very much helpful and appreciated! :raised_hands:t5:

2 Likes