Anything to learn maths?

I think i mentioned it before, but now i’m really wrestling with it…

I started this school and it doesn’t matter which one as i’m not sure of the english name… But anyways i HAVE TO learn maths now, i like studying stuff like history and philosophy and would be so glad if i knew maths too…

But now i have to know maths, and i have been trying to read this book and watching videos from youtube but even if i’m explained i don’t seem to understand like i was missing that part of my brain?!

You know that feeling of stupidity, that one that actually feels in your head like you were trying to remember something that never happened, that’s what it feels like - i feel like an honest to god retarded person when i’m studying maths - but i really need this to pass my studies.

So any occult or whatever advice, at this point i’d probably let someone witchcraft me to understand mathematics or a spirit of math (or a spirit that is masterful @ maths ) posses part of my brain.

I don’t consider myself a stupid person, but i don’t know why when it comes to this i feel such - the numbers aren’t just part of my logic, but maybe in reality i can learn it … i’m just too afraid, but i really need a quick fix or i’m in trouble.

I just found this quote: “In mathematics you don’t understand things. You just get used to them.” ~ John von Neumann

So maybe first you need to stop trying to UNDERSTAND maths (counter-intuitive as that seems) and just accept that the dumb rules about squares and equations are there, and you may as well learn them? Just a thought.

Secondly, Thoth/Dhjuty will probably be the best god to begin with, ask him to send your way any and all ideas that will help you wrap your head round it, he’s awesome.

I believe the Archangel Raphael will also help, though I don’t understand why, but it flashed into my mind as I posted this, so editing to add it in.