Anyone ever have problems working with Angels and demons? And More

I sort of want to know more about your stories and successes or when things went wrong.

I had some stuff go wrong though I mostly work with Angels and briefly summoned Belial, and sort of been trying to make contact with Gods and Goddesses from different pantheons.

I have had a lot of experience with demons when an ex lets say sent some scary attack ones.
I learned to banish them with the waning moon, but when there is a new moon or the moon starts to wane, I have to banish them again.

I know this is a pretty pro demons place, but these entities are sketchy. So you know?

Anyways working with Belial, he said he wanted to create a bridge. I asked the forum about that and they said it was so he can come and go and what not.

So I found out the reason these things don’t stay gone is that they have hooks that they can get back every new moon or wan moon cycle.

So recently I have been starting working more with Angels in 72 Angels of magick.

I just got over an insomnia spell and then suddenly I am strangely sleepy, like not normal sleepy.
Like sometimes it was like a bolt of lightning energy sleepy. Well I have been invoking about 17 to 21 angels every day, contacting the ex, pissing off a strangely vengeful and quick angered guy who works at a magick shop and a possible conflict with another person with powers, working with Venus, Doing some new psychic exercise I learned from my dream and invoking a sigil from the Necronomicon to help me learn astrology faster.

And smart me, not keeping a magick journal, who knows what that was or where it came from?
So I said fuck it and went back to stimulant tantra, to combat the tired then created a ritual to boost my sexual and romantic appeal at the full moon. I was radiating in beautiful sexual energy, I felt super alive.