Another lesser known entity you can summon(Aaiyyanist)

Hello… Well here is something someone might like to try. I am new at this and tried it (no results, not that I was expecting one because my psychic powers aren’t good) but I thought experienced people might find it useful.
These are aaiyyanist beings, powerful from what I have heard.

Here is someone who has experience with them:

Your experience would be awesome to hear.

3 Likes

I’ve been into Aaiyyanism for a few years before finally summoning entities. Their system is pretty easy. You just draw the yantras and chant, which should be familiar to demonaloters and others.

I started with the black dragon Susna and chanted in the mirror. I could hear weird sounds around the room as I saw my face shift in the darkness and sometimes disappear. I know it was a truck of the candlelight but it was cool to get started nonetheless.

1 Like

Thanks for your input and I am glad to finally meet someone who has practically summoned one of the Hindu Aayyanist demons. I watched one of the videos of the above person explaining Muyalakan and in the video he mentioned that when someone summons any of the Hindu demons they will have control over the individual and whenever they ask the practitioner to do something it’s final, the practitioner doesn’t have an opinion because you asked the demon to merge with you.

How true is this and can you share your experience with susna?

1 Like

Hello. I haven’t been asked to do anything yet and that was one of my reservations about this system because that’s directly told to you while summoning the demon priest Lavalian, that he will ask for a favor or something from you.