Andras for self improvement? Say whaaat? (Personal experience)

Since there has been a rise on Andras related posts these past days and because I actually sensed a fraction of his energy yesterday night when I thought posting about him here is my personal experience with Andras, which as far as I notice, it was quite an unorthodox way of working with him. Andras is a popular demon in baneful magick and for a good reason. He adores destroying and creating chaos wherever he goes. In Ars Goetia is being described as the most dangerous demon and if he is not treated properly he will not hesitate to kill the sorcerer.

My experience with him occured one year ago when I first tried to dive into the occult. You may wonder, why would a complete beginner would want to work with such a dangerous spirit. Well the anwer is that I didn’t. He came to me of his own against my own will. But let’s start from the beginning.
My first attempt at evocation was with King Paimon. I won’t be getting into details about it, but long story short my evocation was a success. I was feeling King Paimon’s calming energy around me and he was confirming my beliefs about stuff and myself to make me feel more empowered. Btw at that period of my life I had 0 confidence about myself and I was on the brink of depression. I had numerous insecurities and I was feeling stucked. So King Paimon was trying succesfully to show me my potential and my achievments so far. This continued for a couple of days until a dream of mine stopped the joyful revelations.