Andras and breaking up

Hello,
I apologize in advance for my English - it’s not my native language.
I am newly divorced, I have a six-month-old daughter with my ex, my ex left us for a colleague from work. (I known full names and her address.) I know she is interested in hoodoo so I think she charmed him with hoodoo. He went completely crazy. I bought a pentagram amulet, since then a hint that he would return, but she still has him in her hand. Is it possible to summon Andras to destroy their relationship, I want him to crawl back. I have no compassion with him, I think Andras could help me, but I don’t know how to impress that woman when she can do magic. If Andras wants to help me, is it possible that his power is greater than some hoodoo?
So I would like to connect with Andras. I have no experience, it would be my first time. I got some knowledge here, so I want to ask if this is the right procedure.

1. find a quiet place - can I connect with Andras at any hour? Is any day more suitable?
  2. Is it necessary to perform cleaning before and after connection? (for example yzop)
  3. draw a sigil, learn enn to connect
  4. what is appropriate to donate?? Blood or alcohol, what does Andras like?
  5. Is it necessary to send him to their residence because of the chaos, is that correct?
  6. How to show him respect? I trust Andras and I fully respect him/her, but I want him to see this.
  7. Subsequently, should the sigil with the seal be burned and scattered at the crossroads or where should the remains be properly disposed of?
  8. After completion forget as soon as possible so that Andras can work, do I understand correctly?
  9. When can I expect the results of helping Andras?
  10. Should I call other demons to help?

Thank you very much for clarifying the information, I am a newbie and I will be obliged to all of you.

1 Like