Am I being played?

So i was working with one or two entities. I’m a novice and I’ll admit this. The spirits I work with are patient with me but they’ve made it very clear to me they know I’m new and that some spirits will try to take advantage to this. Fast forward a couple of days I’m reading up on entities. I’m approached by 3 big named guys seemingly out of nowhere. I know they are legit because of how strong their presence is and because I asked for their signatures. An entity claiming to be Abandon seems to take an interest in me. Keep in mind I was just reading up on everyone and anyone. These guys came to me not the other way around. 3 big names all together at once.

So I start talking to him and he very obviously is trying to take control of the relationship and eventually he offers me the ability to make a pact. He’s very persistent about it. He also asks me to get his sigil tattooed and sign it in blood right away. Very soon. He asked a few other things and was very specific so I’m not gona reveal that here. He flies around the room alot if that indicates anything. I was being pushed in a few different ways and I accidentally call on an entity via intrusive thought to get him to stop. A few entities are present and talking with each other and I ask “do i have to be here for this?” they leave and come back. He feels different almost sad?