A Wild Mina Appears

Hi everybody,

It’s your new friend ol’ Mina Bones. I’m a joke writer/comedian. “Throw the fucking Christians to the lions, PLEASE!” I’ve been working with herbs these past few years. I’ve calmed the storm in my mind. I’ve cured my asthma. I’ve helped people with IBS and chrones disease. I help people dream. I help people ya know… however I can. Those that seem to not be able to help themselves of course. The rest can stuff it, haha. They can ask Jesus for help. He has plenty of time on his hands what with being ficticious and all, haha.

Ive always been an iconoclast. Never fitting in with the rest of the group. I have a reputation that follows me, hahaha. Former arsonist, now I just burn bridges. I’m into radionics. I despise pop culture. Lastly, I get super turned on when people say “Boom Shakalaka.” So if you want to get on my good side, you should heavily incorporate it into your lexicon.

I’m looking forward to meeting all of you lovely people. Thank you for including me.

11 Likes

Hello welcome

1 Like

Welcome.

What do you practice and how long have you practiced it?

Do you have any experience in systems of magick besides radionics?

2 Likes

Oh Im into sigils, sex magick, crystal grids, Im really into water & food medicine too. I basically suck up information from all kinds of sources, I’m always learning. If you mean grimoires and stuff, I’ve only got so many books. Before I lost my home last year I was working on The Rites of Lucifer. Now that I have a place of my own again I’m getting back into magick. I just got the Oraculum Levithan, I’m really excited about that.

What about you? How long have you been working with magick? Are you into the Draconian Tradition as well?

5 Likes

Finally a witty woman, the ones around here were getting tiresome to read :stuck_out_tongue:

No but seriously, welcome and nice intro.

2 Likes

I’ve been a ceremonial magician for twenty years now.