Tarot readings i am new

hii i am offering tarot reading but be wary i am pretty new to it i would appreciate feedback and advice again i am saying i am not that good at tarot but i still want to practice that’s all/

2 Likes

Hello !
I’d like to receive your guidance!

I’m down to get a reading if you wanna practice

is there any specific question

do you have a question or is it general reading

General reading if you can!

for my specific goals, which demon should I seek to work with? or what’s the next step I need to take to create progress

you may have trouble with finances pretty soon ,you should try to clear your mind you should speak the truth and learn the truth you may be anxious worried or depressed something is keeping you up at night maybe worries related to your finances or nightmares you will get a new sense of hope maybe its time to do some shadow work.Hope this helped

1 Like

Thanks a lot for this reading !
It s extremely true and relevant!
I m down and my finances on my mind.

Congratulations for this guidance!

1 Like

i suggest you work with Duke Guison, you need to let go of any emotional blockages or issues you need to heal your past emotional wounds you need to change the way you are doing things explore new methods you need to take a break and recharge

1 Like

In both your present and future, you’re focused on structure, authority, and fairness. You’re seeking guidance from trusted sources and making decisions based on rationality and balance. Overall, you’re on a path of stability and integrity

1 Like

Can I have a reading to see how I can achieve my goal of mastery over all things? I want to know how I can improve my ability to master skills, knowledge, magick and other things.