Your Best Evocations

Which Demon, Angel or Other Entity are you most often evoking and what are you gaining from these evocations?

The one most recently is King Paimon and every time I evoke him his features get more defined.

Hey BlackPhoenix! Ainā€™t it interesting how that ā€œevolutionā€ in their appearance occurs? I wonder whether thatā€™s puposeful on their end, or if it has more to do with our own expectation/ understanding that is actually changing?

In deep meditation just before, I attempted a kind of mental evocation or contact with Ose. I asked for help or guidance about a particular technique I want to learn and have been struggling with.

Now, I am not very experienced with evocation but I did get a vision of Ose as levitating, legs crossed on a small cloud, in whitish clothing. He had grey/white hair and a long thin grey beard with a thin build and human appearance as of an older man. I received mentally what were two instructions. The first being to pray to him at night to loosen or break the chains that bind my physical and astral body and the second instruction to not reveal what I learn of the method to anyone.

As it has been my first attempt of asking the help of a spirit of the Goetia, I can only say this is what I experienced after calling his name and respectfully asking for assistance if he was so willing. It was all done mentally/telepathically so I thought I would share this and if anyone had any comments that would be great. I heard a loud pop on the wall towards the end which was interesting as I did this around midday in a quiet house.