Witches in my community hate light

I dont know where to categorize it. If you know where it will be better off you can move it there, but dont move it to the lounge so that all members can see it.

I know i am a Dark Magician but i still like light especially electric light. But the witches in my area keep spoiling the power supply and all the generators to keep people from using generators. They usually do it at night, so that everywhere will be dark and quiet for their astral meetings.

I know for sure that two of my neighbours are active participants. The first one uses generator when she feels like but doesnt want others to use. She transforms into an owl at night and starts disturbing. The second one is a Voodoo practitioner and when she isnt able to spoil my generator she brings her phone for me to help her charge it.

They are definitely very many in their coven and i am alone fighting for my right to electric power supply coupled with the fact that i am new to magick and voodoo. I am baffled as to how people will hate all manner of light and still want to charge their gadgets.

NOTE: THE WITCHES ARE DIFFERENT FROM THE WESTERN WITCHES OR WICCAN. PLEASE NO ONE SHOULD ASK ME HOW I KNOW THAT IT IS THE WITCHES THAT ARE RESPONSIBLE. IF YOU WERE FROM MY COUNTRY YOU WOULD KNOW WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT.

3 Likes

I just planted a charm to prevent the owl from flying in my compound. So far it is working but i dont know how long it will be able to keep up.

2 Likes

You could “empower” your generator. That might seem weird, but it’s not very difficult.

Give your machine a name. Spend some time working on it and cleaning it. Talk to it and develop sympathy toward it. Make it your friend and servitor. Lots of Americans do that with their cars and it works, even if they don’t think of it as magic.