Why King Paimon? Why Duke Dantalion?

I evoked them and asked for a line of communication to be reestablished between someone I care about and I. I gave no deadline per sae but really wanted this to take place before 5-29. It has not come to pass (in fairness he MAY think he is blocked. He was for a few days but no longer. Not sure if he realizes it or not. Perhaps that’s the issue). See that is his birthday and I don’t want it to pass without telling him Happy Birthday. It will be the last time i ever try to contact him again. Kind of a very last ditch effort. Is it an “excuse” to message him again. Yes and No. I was just so hoping that we would already be speaking by then.

I did a Tarot reading yesterday and the cards that came up were in a three spread. Second cards were clarifieres

The Wheel of Fortune and Page of Cups

King of Wands and Four of Wands

Three of Pentacles

Now im just beginning in Tarot but from what ive read and impression im getting is a basically a big surprise and sudden change. Now I know this can go either way but the cups/love part stumped me and hints it’s more to the positive?

Thing is it sounds like even though ive asked for his to contact me first that im being forced to make the first move here. I promised him that I would not contact him again after i told him how i felt about him. Why is this being “demanded” of me. I explained all this when I asked them for this. Am I missing something. Am I misinterpreting what the cards say.

Im rambling, I know. Kind of talking to my self but yet not. Im so confused right now. Am I right or wrong. Shit…

1 Like

Here’s my interpretation of the cards:

Wheel of Fortune with Page of Cups - a transition into the beginning of an emotional journey

King of Wands with Four of Wands - actions and work leading to expanding rewards

Three of Pentacles - cooperation and teamwork, mutual creation