Why I am not feeling anything?

Hey everyone. So, I’m new to this forum and to magic. I’ve been reading posts here and information from books and others sites for about 15 days now.
I’ve tried to contact entities in many ways, but I’ve really never felt anything. Some here say that spirits talk to them, that they appear before them, that they touch them or hear them… but me? Nothing. I haven’t been able to feel a damn thing.
Any clues on why this might be? I should say I’m not too good at concentrating and meditation.

2 Likes

That would be where you should start, with meditation and concentration. The joy of satan website has some interesting guides for meditations, and chakra work.

3 Likes

I agree meditation and concentration. Don’t rush it. Listen to your dreams, write them down. Listen to that little voice inside your head.

7 Likes

You need to have atleast to some extent developed senses to be able to feel any kind of energy vibe around you. Site written above is good for start :+1:

3 Likes

Brother, communicating with spirits like that is not that easy, even for the adepts. As a neophyte you should start with meditation and simple magic, like sigil magick.

4 Likes

Its a marathon not a race,

Take a shaman approach if you want quick results,

Or I can send you some type of angry beast to spur you into sensation lol

4 Likes

I see that the path I need to take is meditation. I have two weeks off from school so’ll start with that ASAP.

Another question: Do I need to feel the spirits in order to request something? I wrote a letter to Sallos yesterday. Said his name over 100 times while looking at his sigil, then wrote the letter asking for the love of a certain person, then masturbated and camed on it, then I burned it. I put all my intentions into it, should I espect results?

Yes. At the same point, put it out of your mind if you can

1 Like

@eric433

The first thing you can do is to focus on remembering your dreams.