Why hello there new friend :)

Hi everyone, so my names Steven. I’ve been told that it’s forum rules to post an introduction here, so I thought i’d pop by and say hi.

I’m a self-taught magician who got into Magick & Spirituality out of necessity to cope with how open and aware I am of both the spirits and the energies which move around me, as well as how mutable and sensitive I am to them. I’m very good with energy work and removing energetic parasites from people, I primarily find i’m good with visceral energy work & astral work, but i’m trying to strengthen myself in other areas as well, I don’t have any inclinations towards baneful magick and mostly want to use magick to create a safe environment for myself and others while fostering growth and love. I look forward to working with you all in the future :slight_smile:

4 Likes

Welcome.

Sounds like you have a healthy dose of empathy along with sensitivity! You truly must view the world as magical and have a rich fantasy life. I’m the same.

Now, would you consider energetic parasites as interdimensional beings that siphon negative energy or just spiritual/aether traffic passing by earth that happens to cling onto materials and beings as they come? Do you believe they’re our infamous “archons”? Have you looked into how energetic parasites holds our matrix in place by diverting (often perverted) sexual energy towards the earth’s surface grid? Apologies for the many questions, I got good feelings about you!

For some reason I feel like we are quite similar by nature. Your OP and your response both extracted a lot of what I’d say from my mind. Hear this out; with the many other concepts of what energetic parasites could be, this one really interests me.

The wetiko germ is a psychic tapeworm, a parasite of the mind.