Where do i go from here?

I have a quick question for all magicians here.
I’ve been petitioning spirits and it would be one hand full. I haven’t done full on evocations just yet. I’ve been a bit confused and lost with where to go from here? I don’t know what path or spirit i should work with next in order to ascend. I really want to grow as a magician and take full control over my destiny and life but i feel weak and discouraged.

I would really like to know where I should go from here and if anyone is willing to do a scanning or reading on me on what to do next that would be a big of help and I’d just go and continue working on that. Preferably which spirit in the goetia or any spirit you can pick on i have a connection to, to work with or what specific path would be the next step.

Ps i am a beginner just thought I’d put it out there.

Thanks in advance everyone!

Sometimes I don’t know what to do next :rofl: but ultimately I find something new or something old shines with new light

1 Like

I’d suggest taking serious stock of your “faults” and insecurities, and then find a spirit who excels at helping people with that issue. No one but you can tell you where to take your magic; it’s an entirely internal process.

My second suggestion would be to use magic to challenge yourself, but it will take a great deal of insight and self-honesty. (Unfortunately, this is where many fail.) If you can find that within you, you’ll become one helluva powerful magician.

3 Likes

Just a quick question… Would you suggest that shadow work would help with that?

I suggest you focus on spiritual sense development and kundalini rise, for now

1 Like

thank you. any links that you can post for me for that?

Yes, very definitely. I wouldn’t recommend attempting to raise the kundalini until you are more balanced. Doing so could result in even more problems.

1 Like

Why is that?