What magic can one use to chase away an Enemy

I have discovered a doll in my cousin’s wardrobe with my picture on it. How can I kill him before he harms me?

Don’t kill him. Ownerless dolls can become literal magic bombs if the caster is skilled. Look for fate altering rites instead. If these are successful, workings involving the doll may then cause you pain and discomfort, but should not affect your fate.

3 Likes

Uncross yourself, silence his intentions then bind his ability to cast spells.

4 Likes

Oh yeah, try to keep stray hairs and nail clippings, scabs, etc well away from the bastard too. If you’re lucky enough to find a stash of such human waste anywhere in his house, abscond with and destroy it.

6 Likes

Hi Sir. Please help. Can you give step guide on what to do exactly? I am a novice. I have tried to consult marabouts in my community but they don’t seem to work…only asking for money…please your assistance would be highly appreciated.

Please spell out what to do Sir… I am a novice.

Sir, Please how can I silence his intentions?.

I seriously doubt your cousin knows what they are doing. Trust me, the power of doubt can change fates. If your cousin’s doll has power, then also fear the power of my doubt.

1 Like

Once again, search for simple rites of good fortune and altering fate for the better. Depending on how good your cousin is with hexes, find one(s) you’re ready and able to perform somewhere between once and six times daily. At the point where youre still standing and healthy, he should give up on the doll.

Why didn’t you take the doll?

1 Like

Please how do I seek revenge?

Hmmmm…and what were you doing in his drawers? If you were going through my things I would probably want to curse you too, lol.

Just joking.