What kind of counterpart does want Lucifer / demons?

Hello !
So I am very new to the “left hand path”, and I was wondering, when you conclude a pact with a demon, including Lucifer, what kind of counterpart is asked ?
I saw someone say he’s been asked to get a sigil tattooed, or someone here did a scarification, but… what else ? I’m sure it’s not all about carving your skin. I also read someone had to sacrifice an animal every full moon for 7 years (but did it for only three years if I’m correct), but it’s very far from “just” carve their sigil in your arm, I mean, 7 years is a hell of a commitment.
I’m not ready yet to try to see for myself, I have a long way to go on to be able to call upon this kind of forces. But I’m very curious, I wonder what can we possibly offer to them they don’t already have ?

If I missed a post about it, please refer me to it I will delete this one. I saw information about offerings, but not on a deal’s counterpart.
And I apologize for my imperfect english, feel free to correct me :slight_smile:

3 Likes

You usually talk about the terms of any pact with the spirit in question. Generally, any requests to the spirits I work with I offer them a glass of my favorite brand of wine (White Zinfandel) as a reward if my request is met. While I haven’t used blood recently, blood is a very powerful offering. It’s easy to just go buy a lancet from a drug store, it’s the needle that people with diabetes use to measure their blood. And it’s a quick puncture in a finger.

I personally don’t do animal sacrifice, but that is also a powerful offering, though one sacrifice per every full moon for seven years is a bit of an extreme case.

Other offerings are incense, offerings of foods, precious stones and metals, raising awareness of the spirit, etc.

5 Likes

As you write you’re pact you choose what your most comfortable with
for example i had two friends
who made a pacts with there demons