What is your level of experience?

Just wondering what “level” others here at at. (Yeah not the best word to use I know, but I’m not sure how to better put it, haha.) It seems there are members here anywhere from complete beginners to advanced occultists, and everything in the middle. I realize of course that really there is no one true measure of where we are other than where we view ourselves, and that there is never any true point of being as far as possible. Still though I think the question still applies.

For myself, I am obviously at the level of very beginner newbie.

I’m a beginner. Of course, I’m not sure what exactly marks ones; for lack of a better term, “status” so you might be way ahead of me, or maybe not. All I’m sure of is that I don’t feel like I’m very far on this path of mine; but I’ll get there at my own pace.

Not a beginner, been into the occult since 12 years of age when I began having these “pulling” feeling in my chest that lead me towards books that should not be there in a bookstore. Like finding my first manual of magick (armchair author, not worth mentioning, the kind that goes "oh to turn into a werewolf you just need to get a wolf skin from the Devil! Just like the archives of the Inquisition from the Middle Ags suggests! I know!) in a strictly Christian bookstore.

Then, as of today, few of the things I’ve done:

• Made 2 people die after setting a curse on them, confirmed kills, no “well I haven’t seen them since then, so I guess they croaked it by my design!”.

• Made people find jobs and progress in their lives by either following my methods (common methods you find all over BALG, doesn’t make me special in any way) or after doing some ritual for them.

• Had successful spirit comunication and had things done for me. To the point of one spirit (Marbas, the lion headed president of engineers, healing and wasting curses) tell me “I want a drink from this specific store” and finding there are ONLY drinks with a lion head as logo.