What does Death Essense feel like?

I attended a funeral several weeks ago and I have been meaning to ask this question.

In the church during the mass as I was gazing at the coffin, I felt a magnetic pull from the coffin. It was as if my eyes were connected and a pulsating draw of energy was occurring, causing my energy from my eyes to be attached and pulled towards the wooden box. I looked elsewhere in the church at other items just to make sure this wasn’t something that was happening with my eyes at the time, but no, as I looked back at the coffin the pull started up again. It didn’t happened when I looked at other items.

I really don’t know if I was imagining this, but, I also heard the deceased say “hello(my name)” in my mind with appreciation that I had come and a visual of her face flashed across my mind in a more healthy state and voice than she had been when alive as the person was cancer stricken.

Any thoughts on this would be appreciated as I am not experienced in this area and have been to funerals in the past but not felt this before.

Death essence to me feels like a mixture of laughter and sadness… wisdom and change. It is potent transformational power. It is like remembering funny memories of an old friend, but also mourning the loss. It is hard not to cry with Death essence, for me.

1 Like

greets.