What demon would be best for me?

Ever since as I was a child I liked the military. Not for having weapons or fighting wars( if any one is in it or have family in it I thank you), but more for what it stands. When I think military I associate it with the words Discipline, structure, balance, strength, controlled. Not controlling, but strict and calculative in what they do. I would like to employ that method of thinking and acting in my life. What entity would be best for me. I keep thinking and feel that King Belial would be the best for me. I am a beginner as well. Am I right? Or is there another entity?

4 Likes

Azazel and Halphas

1 Like

Marchosias comes to mind :wink:

2 Likes

Any martian entity i.e. spirits associated with mars, war would be helpful.

2 Likes

This is literally the essence of everything Belial has taught me.
Belial is definitely your man.

5 Likes

Would he be a good demon for a beginner? If I were to contact him he would be the first entity ever I have spoken to.

3 Likes

You are rightđź‘Ť

1 Like

Hm… see I think this kind of thing really depends on the personality type of the summoner. To tell you the truth I really dont see why not, though others might say differently.
From my experience hes strictly no bullshit and really lights a fire underneath your ass to get things done. He cussed me out once for saying the words “I can’t.” Hes intense and I often describe him to people as a drill sergeant.
But he can also be gentle and comforting.
Everything you described, I feel perfectly embodies all my lessons with him.
So if you think you can handle his intensity then I say go for it. Other than that I honestly dont see why not.

6 Likes

Okay thank you. He sounds like hes the exact entity I need. Thanks for your help. :+1:t4:

2 Likes

No problem. Lol I’d talk up Belial any day.

5 Likes

I’ve only recently begun working with him, but he has been nothing but good and fair to me. Hail Belial!

3 Likes