Wealth Magick Working Group For Extreme Prosperity: For Serious & Dedicated Individuals Only

Greetings esteemed BALG members!

I want to begin by saying how grateful I am for the advice, guidance, and many lessons I’ve learned here. It’s time I gave back, and I only know one way to do so. Ever since I started practicing magick I’ve been only truly successful with one type of Magick. Money Magick. Time and time again, I’ve had incredible success that in some times could be described as small miracles by using Money Magick.

It came so naturally to me that I found it hard to understand why so many occultists seemed to have so much trouble with even manifesting a couple hundred bucks. But I’m glad I can say that I’ve now figured out what was holding people back. Through trial and error with my own Money and Wealth Magick and that of those who I’ve taught I can now say that I’ve found the keys to successful wealth building using the occult.

It’s time I gave back to this community by helping more people become, well, what can only be described as RICH.

Feel free to join us if:

• You’re looking for a HUGE change in your current life and financial situation.
  • You are tired of manifesting nothing or only small amounts of money, and want to aim for millions.
  • You are a dedicated and ambitious person with big dreams.
  • You realize that combining our wealth magick can lead to amazing results
  • You want to help others help you become truly rich.
  • You are willing to take risks, no great amount of wealth was ever created while having a job at McDonalds
  • You are willing and ready to perform weekly or monthly group rituals to boost your own wealth and that of others in the group.