Ways of using Norath?

Beginner Here, is there any foolproof ways a novice/non-practitioner can work with norath? For examples -hoodoo candle rituals? Petitions? I know most do evocation or sigil gazing(to the point of flashes) but I don’t have those skills yet.

There is no “fool proof way” for any type of magick.

3 Likes

I meant in a way where a newbie couldn’t “mess up”(sorry if I worded it wrong).For example you can’t really mess up a petition because it’s self explanatory and I don’t know how to evoke(as I stated) so I wont try to for this but I digress I’m open to suggestions to other methods of workings if you have any! @DarkestKnight

With Norath in particular, I would honestly wait.

I would sooner recommend Andras to a beginner vs. recommending Norath to a beginner. Norath isn’t exactly human friendly, that’s why.

If you have a picture, wrap the sigil over the picture then soak it in blood, petitioning the destruction of your enemy.

5 Likes

Have you done your due dilligence & research when it comes to Norath?

Take a moment and do some if you haven’t already…then decide if you would want to work with him, being a beginner and all.

Good luck.

6 Likes

I have no idea what norath is but that’s some heavy shit if you’d recommend andras first. Wow

To the OP due some homework first!

1 Like

Godself of an ex BALG member, only found on this forum. The search will take you right to him.

4 Likes

Whoah…

1 Like

Petition is fine. But you might still want to try working with sigils/seals.