Waking up at 3:AM

So, for the past decade, which I ignored =( yea silly me, I’ve been waking up at 3: am usually around 3-5 usually with a strong force around me, but I usually feel strong and calm. more protected than ever. what can this be… I’m new to all this, Only thing I tried was A santero Cleanse. which actually fix a lot of dark negative energy I had…

any help would be great.

Btw- usually after that morning. I feel the extra focus and is beyond out of this world.
My job does require a lot of mental. = CYBERSECURITY.

Thanks.

2 Likes

In my opinion, it means your deep mind is alerted, working. There are many possible reasons for that. For example, spiritual connection with an entity, spiritual work you’ve been doing on yourself or others, and it also could be caused by normal daily activity that requires your subconscious to be active. Your work or study?

If it’s happening for a long time, then this activity - the cause - is probably been happening for a long time as well. So think about what it could be…I’m sure you’ll find out.

2 Likes

True I agree, But Ive been told from the Santero Religion, when I was first starting to understand all about spirituals and religion. that I have a dark entity that I at this moment have no control of, They say is the unknown, because they couldn’t tell what it was. but it was dark and extremely strong. until this day. I feel a dark presence over me, at times of stress for any type ) I tend to recover quickly and stronger every-time. is been a while, but I feel like I’m, ignoring it. But again,I’m New to all of this. Help would be appreciate it …
Thanks.

2 Likes

So the goal is to know the identity of that being. In this case try different divination techniques. That would be the best option in my opinion.