Visions and plant healing(?) - Lucifer

I was curious if anyone had any similar experiences working with Lucifer.

Full disclosure: I am fairly new at this and come at it with healthy skepticism. I believe other people have had magical experiences, I would just like to experience them for myself.

So I have been invoking Lucifer and nothing really crazy has happened. I then read an idea of putting the sigil under your pillow to see what dreams may come. Cool idea. So I did it. Well, at around 3:00 I woke to find myself face to face with what can only be described as an imp. It’s not what I envision Lucifer looking like, but maybe. It was like a midget with a demonic face. I closed my eyes and opened them again. Still there. Startled, I turned on my nightstand lamp and it is was gone. It took me about 30 minutes to go back to sleep but I did. About a half hour later I woke up again from a noise. I then saw a small form run across my bedroom. And back again. I was so sure of it I turned on the lights, woke my wife up and searched the house, inside and out. Nothing. Since I removed the sigil from under my pillow, the visions have stopped. Was it my mind creating the visions? Maybe. But maybe not.

Then I noticed another abnormality. The plant in the space where I invoke Lucifer has been turning brown (prior to the invocations). I have sort of been ignoring it (I know, bad plant owner) but when I was cleaning my space today I noticed that it was fully green, full of life with new growth. I haven’t watered it, it’s been in the dark mostly, etc. Just very strange. But maybe there is an explanation or someone has had a similar experience.

Thanks for reading.

10 Likes

I didn’t have such an experience but I have heard some people who did. It’s a sign that he heard you I guess. You should take notice of these visions for they may have something useful for you. That’s my advice.

2 Likes