Victim of a Psy attack

Just recently i fell victim to an attack that was audible and trans dimensionally. I am a Novice to magick and I have considered myself a natural born all my life. I had just quit drinking hard and i was going thru withdrawls for a few days and i was empty on energy and also food and water. The attack landed me in the hospital and had many different spirits around me it seemed like a simultaneous attack.
This almost drove me to do something very dark. Does anyone know how to bring to light who ever attacked me for retribution. I feel like they wanted to drain me and they almost succeeded when i was admitted to the hospital my blood pressure was that of a dead man. And the attack did not stop with the hospital. I want to know if there was an attack or just very dry body low energy hallucinations. Also i would like to substantiate some of the story.

1 Like

[quote=“TomTheDarkSon, post:1, topic:3519”]Just recently i fell victim to an attack that was audible and trans dimensionally. I am a Novice to magick and I have considered myself a natural born all my life. I had just quit drinking hard and i was going thru withdrawls for a few days and i was empty on energy and also food and water. The attack landed me in the hospital and had many different spirits around me it seemed like a simultaneous attack.
This almost drove me to do something very dark. Does anyone know how to bring to light who ever attacked me for retribution. I feel like they wanted to drain me and they almost succeeded when i was admitted to the hospital my blood pressure was that of a dead man. And the attack did not stop with the hospital. I want to know if there was an attack or just very dry body low energy hallucinations. Also i would like to substantiate some of the story.[/quote]

I’m not convinced this was an attack.

I’ve experienced Delirium in my lifetime(although not from alcohol, but this is another story for another day)…it can be quite the ‘trip’…can’t it?