Very first physical manifestation

Hello, im new to magick and Id like to find a beginner’s friendly entity that can manifest something simple in my life so i can be sure that magick works and devote myself to this. A lust spell or a friendly lust entity that could give me fast results could help me a lot. From my nature I cant rely only on the psychological effect of something to believe that it is true, I want a bit of physical proof aswell, and this applies for every aspect of my life. Its just how my brain works. Thanks for reading :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Before opening any more threads, please post an introduction in the Intro thread, as requested by a member in the previous one you opened. It is a rule of this forum.

3 Likes

Dude, physical manifestation is hard for even someone like E. A koetting. So as for now forget about it. And as far as getting result is concerned for a neophyte it will take months to manifest. (unless you have done your work in your previous life) so I would advice do magic with a fun element to it, not trying to test it with james randi attitude. But at the same time be cautious, Dark entities spirits can fuck up your life also.

2 Likes

I apologise you may misunderstood the term physical manifestation (im newbie, dont know the teminology well) .By that i wanted to say a sign or an opportunity in real life given by the entity, something that I see a lot of people here manage to achieve. What would be an entity for a beginner to work with? Lets say for money issues

1 Like

It is just me or it looks like you just want sex, and then Magick?
What is your purpose with Magick?

1 Like

The first entity you need to work with as a beginner is yourself. You need to practice doing the basics before you start working with spirits. Meditation, opening sigils, visualization techniques, energy work, etc. While you’re developing those things in yourself you could learn about some of these entities and decide who to work with.