Using Angels During Evocations

Does anyone actually call upon Archangels during your evocations of Demonic entities? I have never done this before and I feel it is quit unnecessary. But I also am one to take extra precautions if it costs nothing to do so. Thoughts?

1 Like

I personally haven’t had any experience with Archangels but I know a few people on here have summoned non-fallen angels and powerful demons at the same time and got good results.

Fallen angels like Lucifer and death angels like Azrael might be a good way to experience both “light” and “dark” energies at the same time without summoning multiple deities.

1 Like

You know what, I was not clear and I should rephrase. Does anyone actually call upon Archangels during evocations of Demonic entities for PROTECTION and to make sure your tasks get done.

1 Like

For protection? No. I don’t need Archangels to defend me, if a demon gets pissy I’ll deal with it myself.
Have I called angels and demons in the same evocation? Sure. Due to my energy type I have at least 4 entities that could he classed as angels around me at all times, even during working with demons.
They’ve never caused issues or conflicted with each other. I’ve even called Lucifer and had Michael present at the same time and got a job done (don’t reccomend it, but someone told me not to, so I did it anyway lol)

2 Likes

What you’re referring to is called the lesser banishing ritual of the pentegram.
Yes I’ve used it before. I got the same level of results without so I just don’t bother with it anymore.
For beginners that are scared it’s ok I suppose. It’s the traditional way to do things.
I prefer a one on one communication with who I’m working with.
If I feel too scared to work with them then that’s a good sign to back away for now.

2 Likes

“but I did it anyway”, lmao sounds like myself.