Unsuccessful pacts

Hello everybody, (sorry for my bad English I’m better in French)

i’m worrying about my relationships with demons, I’m a beginner and I consulted some websites, books, and forum about demons. But i really wonder if demons would accept my pact in fact I wrote 4 pacts to Dantalion but without answers from him, the 4th pact I wrote to him was done when I became a little bit wiser in the matter, I did it with absolute respect, wrote it like I was writing a letter to one of my best friends, while i was writing there was a moment when the fire of the candle near me began vibrating very fast and followed by a unknown warm presence in the room like it was witnessing the event, it gaves a hope that the pact this time my pact would accepted. I signed the pact with my name, burnt it and blow it in the air, It wasn’t a blood pact but i wanted to make an offering once i have satisfaction, i thought that it was quite fair compared to what i asked in the pact. But even after that night I had no sign or just a simple answer from Dantalion. It really makes me ask if demons really want to work with me, because i also contacted Claunek in the same way but without success. have i made made a good offering? I’m very committed to make a pact but I wonder if demons are willing to answer me and accept it
Please I need your advices, and what you think about that.

2 Likes

If youre doubting that a demon wants to work with you, youre not a very powerful person to them. You need to practice and remember you are the Devine spark that they must obey at the end of the day. Get some confidence and they will reply and come when you tell them to

4 Likes

Dude

Dude i dnt speak french i read, its a guy call atehnos morfphues or something. Did u try to read jean luc caradeau. The magie pratique? Great book. Its 3 forums in magic in french. Just in case u Wonder

1 Like

I began practicing power meditation just few months ago not my full PM regularly as I should do but