Unknown light

So few days ago at night. i was going to sleep but i wasnt that sleepy. So instead of trying hard to sleep i decided to just lying on my bed relaxing my body while waiting for my mind to get sleepy by itself. and when i already did get sleepy a bit i started to keep closing my eyes. while still relaxing with my eyes closed. an idea popped in my head tells me why dont i try to do somekind of a meditation in lying position. since i havent done meditation that often and once i done it i dont think i have done it properly. well yea im still new in magic stuffs and havent really give a serious try on it. and just starting on meditation. but im so impatient to see magical things happen to me.