Unintentional First Contact With Lucifer?

I made a post about this a few a days ago in the New Magicians category but didn’t get much of a response, so I’m here to try it again. I will copy and paste my previous post here for you all to read.

Hello everyone,

I am a new member of this forum but a long time lurker. I decided to finally create an account basically for the reason of this post. I need anyone’s help in maybe giving me some clues as to what happened with me a few nights ago. I may have made contact with Lucifer but I am unsure.

I am quite new to anything of the occult nature, though I have done much reading and digesting over a few years but I haven’t put much of that knowledge to use yet. The extent of my experience with anything magickal/Ritual work related has been my self initiation ritual into Satanism a month or two ago, and meditation daily. I used VK Jehannum’s ritual from his site. However, I am anxious to really get started when things regarding my living situation eventually line up.

Anyway, over the last year I’ve been reading much into the workings of the Qliphoth and demon magick. I’ve been very interested and as such for the last couple months I’ve had a cycle of Lucifer, Astaroth, and Azazel come to my mind. I think about at least one of them a few times during my day.