Trouble with the law

Hi I am from the UK and have recently been arrested I am facing jail time and have been following E.A for a while now I have purchased hes book and I remember watching a video where E.A talks about hes trouble with the law and how he got out of it by evoking a certain deity (I cant remember the exact one) I am wondering if E.A can do a customised ritual for me in order to help with this situation and if anyone has been in a similar situation and asked EA for custom rituals to help. I am willing to go into full details in private I am also willing to do any spells or ritual work I can on my own time in order to get out of this situation any help or advise is welcomed I am new to spirit work but am of Caribbean origin and have been working with my ancestors only since March 2017

Please help

Many thanks

That be Belial the ā€œthe angel of lawlessnessā€ so called.

6 Likes

Sorry I am doing this off the cuff, I can not remember a lot of the top of my head. Jupiter is the leading planet for law and its the planet of defense. Saturn is the letter of the law. Mars can help you fight back. Since Trials are words and the law are definintions, mercury can have a play. You might be surprised that venus is justice, social cohesion especially the libra moon. The statue of justice that lady is blindfolded and is carrying scales, sounds like libra doesnā€™t it. Oh and to get a good lawyer is also venus in libra

4 Likes

Belial is fantastic. Go with him. If your not experienced in magick, I would recommend ritual for hire with EA in an emergency situation like this.

4 Likes