To Call Someone To You

As I’m fairly new to this wonderful forum, I thought I’d share a favourite and very effective spell of mine.

This is a very potent spell to call/summon someone to you who’s being stubborn or difficult to get hold of or even purposely avoiding you.

Time

• 12pm or 12am

Items Required

• 1 Spanish onion
  • Piece of paper
  • Dragon’s Blood or Salt
  • A small fire

The Ritual

• Make a small fire, somewhere that is safe and where the fire can be left unintended. This spell has to be cast at either 12pm or 12am.

• Carefully poke out the heart of the onion, without breaking the outer part. Plug one side of the onion with the paper and fill the inside with either the dragon’s blood or salt. Place the onion into the fire and say;

“Tis not the heart of this onion I burn, but the heart of (person’s name) I’ll turn. May they not sleep, eat or drink until they physically return me.”

• Leave the onion to burn in the fire, DO NOT RETURN to the fire no matter what, you shall see results very, very quickly. The individual will usually come to where the onion has been burnt. I’ve given this spell to many friends (who’ve had to deal with difficult exes over legal matters) and most have seen results in less than 24 hours.
17 Likes

Awesome!!!
Hail Satan!
:snake:

1 Like

Nice. I might try this.

Can you clarify:

1. Do you have to write anything on the paper

2. What do you mean poke the heart of the onion without breaking the outer part. I’ve never actually bought onions before hence why I ask.

1 Like

If you want to put the name of the person onto the paper to strengthen the link you can, but generally there is not need to. I never have and still have had amazing results.